ATD (Association for Talent Development) has more than 100 chapters across the country, each led by a volunteer leadership board. Over 1,000 talent development professionals make up the volunteer chapter leader community, and are dedicated to the success of their chapter. Being an ATD Board Chapter Leader is very rewarding!  ATD board members consists of professionals who work in the training and talent development field and who are passionate about connecting and sharing best practices with other professionals.

Leadership

The ATD Maine Chapter board of directors, is governed by volunteer leaders who represent all aspects of the training and human resources development profession. These leaders utilize their management, marketing and technical skills to plan, administer, and implement the policies, programs and projects of the Chapter. Through their guidance, the organization serves the educational and professional development needs of its members.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the strategic direction and organizational effectiveness of the Chapter.   The Board of Directors meet monthly and have a yearly strategic planning session.  All meetings of the Board of Directors are open to members of the Chapter.  

Position

 Contact

 Email Address

President

Tricia Richardson

president@tdmaine.org

President Elect

Deb Madden

president-elect@tdmaine.org

Past President

Sally Wilson

presidentpast@tdmaine.org

VP of Communications & Marketing

Candin Landry

communications@tdmaine.org

VP of Event Registrar

Ann Christie

events@tdmaine.org

VP of Finance

Stephanie Horr

finance1@tdmaine.org

VP of Membership

Bethany Wiles

membership@tdmaine.org

VP of Operations

Lisa M. McFadden 

operations@tdmaine.org

VP of Programs

Dawn Walker-Elders

programs@tdmaine.org

VP of Volunteers

Catherine Menyhart

volunteers@tdmaine.org

VP of Technology

Matt Woodside

technology@tdmaine.org

General Information

Deb Madden

info@tdmaine.org

Board meeting and minutes are available on request.
© Maine ATD
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software